Important Dates for Parents

Dear Parents,

As we are now approaching the end of the term, I would like to share some important dates with you.

Thursday 29th March 2018 - School closes at 1pm
Monday 16th April 2018 - School reopens for all pupils

Thursday 3rd May- Teacher Training day
 School closed to all pupils except Y6 who will be in from 9 until 12:30

Monday 14th May - Thursday 17th May - Y6 SATs and Y2 assessments

Monday 21st May - Teacher Training Day
School closed to all pupils

Friday 25th May - School closes at 1 pm for half term
Monday 4th June - School reopens for all pupils

Monday 2nd July - Teacher Training Day
School closed to all pupils

Friday 20th July - School closes for summer

Thank you for your support.

Mr. Knibbs

Head of School