Academy Committee

Academy Committee

Name Position Connections to Staff Appointed Term of Office Other School Governor Posts Held Business Interests Declared
Mr Ashley Knibbs Head of School None 01.09.2017   Forest Hills School since March 2021 None
Mrs Stephanie Davies Deputy Head None 01.09.2017   None Distant relative of ACR
Dr Scott Banks Chair/Appointed Yes 04.10.2018 03.10.2025 None Distant relative of member of SLT
Mrs Kate Nicholls Appointed None  14.10.2021  13.10.2025  Blakeley Heath Primary School - Class Teacher since 2007 None 
Ms Shabina Bi-Baroo Appointed None 28.03.2022 27.03.2026 None None
Mrs Zoe Thewlis Appointed None 11.07.2022 10.07.2026 None None - HoS of Birchfield Primary


Contact Us

Highfield Junior & Infant School
Highfield Road
B8 3QF

Phone: 0121 647 1708



Data Protection & Privacy